Management Team


Flint Lake Mgr


Administration  Kathleen Kane, SNS
Director of Food and Nutrition Services
kkane@valpo.k12.in.us  219-531-3050                                                         
Administration Emily Kennedy, Field Coordinator  emilykennedy@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #2
Administration Deb McDaniel, Trainer and Recruiter dmcdaniel@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #4
Administration Sheryl McQuinn, Reception/Accounts Payable  smcquinn@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #1
Administration   Bookkeeper   219-531-3050
VHS Susan Milcarek, Operations Manager  smilcarek@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #3
VHS Cindy Lawrence, Warehouse  clawrence@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #5
Ben Franklin Deb Johnson, Manager  djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3020
TJ Middle Nancy Moore, Manager  nmoore@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3140
Flint Lake Patty Black-Gillins, Manager  pblack-gillins@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3160
Central Marianne Whitcomb, Manager  mwhitcomb!valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3030
Cooks Corners Polly Pollack, Satellite Lead  ppollack@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3040
Hayes Leonard Jackie Schutz, Satellite Lead  jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3060
Memorial Pam Kloss, Satellite Lead  pkloss@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3090
Northview Satellite Lead    219-531-3100
Parkview Deb Douglass, Satellite Lead  ddouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3110
TJ Elementary Laurie Boynak, Satellite Lead  lboynak@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3130