Management Team


Flint Lake Mgr


Admin  Kathleen Kane, SNS
Director of School Nutrition Services
kkane@valpo.k12.in.us  219-531-3050                                                         
Admin Deb McDaniel, Field Coordinator dmcdaniel@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #4
Admin Sheryl McQuinn, 
Office Clerk
 smcquinn@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #1
Admin Samantha Douglass, Bookkeeper sdouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
VHS Susan Milcarek, Operations Manager  smilcarek@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #3
VHS Cindy Lawrence, Warehouse  clawrence@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050, #5
Ben Franklin Deb Johnson, Manager  djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3020
TJ Middle Nancy Moore, Manager  nmoore@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3140
Flint Lake Patty Black-Gillins, Manager  pblack-gillins@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3160
Central@Hayes Leonard Marianne Whitcomb, Manager  mwhitcomb!valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3030
Cooks Corners Polly Pollack, Satellite Lead  ppollack@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3040
Heavilin Elementary Jackie Schutz, Manager  jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3060
Memorial Pam Kloss, Satellite Lead  pkloss@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3090
Northview Christine Crowe,
Satellite Lead 
 ccrowe@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3100
Parkview Deb Douglass, Satellite Lead  ddouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3110
TJ Elementary Laurie Boynak, Satellite Lead  lboynak@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3130